DHT Associates

Nationwide Licensed Trade Training

With Over 70 Location Centres

Open 9am - 9pm every day

Call us 01516 505 551

Selected Course: 1 Day - Award for Personal Licence Holders (NCPLH)
Location: Bayswater
Lancaster Hall Hotel 47 Craven Terrace Bayswater W2 3EL
Costs: £135.00 per candidate + VAT
Includes - Course Work Book, Exam Registration and Fee.


 Start On Exam Date         Places
Thu 28 February 2019 Thu 28 February 2019    Book Now
Fri 08 March 2019 Fri 08 March 2019    Book Now
Wed 20 March 2019 Wed 20 March 2019    Book Now
Wed 27 March 2019 Wed 27 March 2019    Book Now
Thu 04 April 2019 Thu 04 April 2019    Book Now
Tue 09 April 2019 Tue 09 April 2019    Book Now
Wed 24 April 2019 Wed 24 April 2019    Book Now
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019    Book Now
Thu 09 May 2019 Thu 09 May 2019    Book Now
Wed 15 May 2019 Wed 15 May 2019    Book Now
Wed 22 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019    Book Now
Tue 04 June 2019 Tue 04 June 2019    Book Now
Wed 12 June 2019 Wed 12 June 2019    Book Now
Wed 26 June 2019 Wed 26 June 2019    Book Now
Thu 04 July 2019 Thu 04 July 2019    Book Now
Tue 16 July 2019 Tue 16 July 2019    Book Now
Tue 23 July 2019 Tue 23 July 2019    Book Now
Thu 01 August 2019 Thu 01 August 2019    Book Now
Thu 15 August 2019 Thu 15 August 2019    Book Now
Courses held in Bayswater

We reserve the right to change course dates and fees without notice