DHT Associates

Nationwide Licensed Trade Training

With Over 70 Location Centres

Open 9am - 9pm every day

Call us 01516 505 551

Selected Course: 1 Day - Award for Personal Licence Holders (NCPLH)
Location: Bayswater
Lancaster Hall Hotel 47 Craven Terrace Bayswater W2 3EL
Costs: £135.00 per candidate + VAT
Includes - Course Work Book, Exam Registration and Fee.


 Start On Exam Date         Places
Fri 01 June 2018 Fri 01 June 2018    Book Now
Fri 08 June 2018 Fri 08 June 2018    Book Now
Wed 13 June 2018 Wed 13 June 2018    Book Now
Wed 27 June 2018 Wed 27 June 2018    Book Now
Fri 06 July 2018 Fri 06 July 2018    Book Now
Wed 11 July 2018 Wed 11 July 2018    Book Now
Wed 25 July 2018 Wed 25 July 2018    Book Now
Fri 03 August 2018 Fri 03 August 2018    Book Now
Thu 16 August 2018 Thu 16 August 2018    Book Now
Fri 24 August 2018 Fri 24 August 2018    Book Now
Thu 30 August 2018 Thu 30 August 2018    Book Now
Thu 06 September 2018 Thu 06 September 2018    Book Now
Tue 18 September 2018 Tue 18 September 2018    Book Now
Tue 25 September 2018 Tue 25 September 2018    Book Now
Wed 03 October 2018 Wed 03 October 2018    Book Now
Tue 16 October 2018 Tue 16 October 2018    Book Now
Thu 25 October 2018 Thu 25 October 2018    Book Now
Fri 02 November 2018 Fri 02 November 2018    Book Now
Wed 14 November 2018 Wed 14 November 2018    Book Now
Courses held in Bayswater

We reserve the right to change course dates and fees without notice