DHT Associates

Nationwide Licensed Trade Training

With Over 70 Location Centres

Open 9am - 9pm every day

Call us 01516 505 551

Selected Course: 1 Day - Award for Personal Licence Holders (NCPLH)
Location: Bayswater
Lancaster Hall Hotel 47 Craven Terrace Bayswater W2 3EL
Costs: £135.00 per candidate + VAT
Includes - Course Work Book, Exam Registration and Fee.


 Start On Exam Date         Places
Thu 23 November 2017 Thu 23 November 2017    Book Now
Thu 30 November 2017 Thu 30 November 2017    Book Now
Mon 04 December 2017 Mon 04 December 2017    Book Now
Fri 15 December 2017 Fri 15 December 2017    Book Now
Wed 20 December 2017 Wed 20 December 2017    Book Now
Fri 12 January 2018 Fri 12 January 2018    Book Now
Mon 15 January 2018 Mon 15 January 2018    Book Now
Mon 22 January 2018 Mon 22 January 2018    Book Now
Thu 08 February 2018 Thu 08 February 2018    Book Now
Fri 16 February 2018 Fri 16 February 2018    Book Now
Wed 21 February 2018 Wed 21 February 2018    Book Now
Thu 08 March 2018 Thu 08 March 2018    Book Now
Thu 15 March 2018 Thu 15 March 2018    Book Now
Thu 22 March 2018 Thu 22 March 2018    Book Now
Wed 04 April 2018 Wed 04 April 2018    Book Now
Wed 11 April 2018 Wed 11 April 2018    Book Now
Thu 19 April 2018 Thu 19 April 2018    Book Now
Tue 01 May 2018 Tue 01 May 2018    Book Now
Fri 11 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018    Book Now
Tue 15 May 2018 Tue 15 May 2018    Book Now
Courses held in Bayswater

We reserve the right to change course dates and fees without notice