DHT Associates

Nationwide Licensed Trade Training

With Over 70 Location Centres

Open 9am - 9pm every day

Call us 01516 505 551

Selected Course: 1 Day - Award for Personal Licence Holders (NCPLH)
Location: Birmingham
Jurys Inns Hotel 245 Broad Street Birmingham B1 2HQ
Costs: £135.00 per candidate + VAT
Includes - Course Work Book, Exam Registration and Fee.


 Start On Exam Date         Places
Mon 02 July 2018 Mon 02 July 2018    Book Now
Mon 16 July 2018 Mon 16 July 2018    Book Now
Mon 30 July 2018 Mon 30 July 2018    Book Now
Mon 13 August 2018 Mon 13 August 2018    Book Now
Fri 31 August 2018 Fri 31 August 2018    Book Now
Mon 10 September 2018 Mon 10 September 2018    Book Now
Mon 24 September 2018 Mon 24 September 2018    Book Now
Mon 08 October 2018 Mon 08 October 2018    Book Now
Mon 22 October 2018 Mon 22 October 2018    Book Now
Mon 05 November 2018 Mon 05 November 2018    Book Now
Mon 19 November 2018 Mon 19 November 2018    Book Now
Mon 03 December 2018 Mon 03 December 2018    Book Now
Courses held in Birmingham

We reserve the right to change course dates and fees without notice