DHT Associates

Nationwide Licensed Trade Training

With Over 70 Location Centres

Open 9am - 9pm every day

Call us 01516 505 551

Selected Course: 1 Day - Award for Personal Licence Holders (NCPLH)
Location: Birmingham
Jurys Inns Hotel 245 Broad Street Birmingham B1 2HQ
Costs: £135.00 per candidate + VAT
Includes - Course Work Book, Exam Registration and Fee.


 Start On Exam Date         Places
Mon 29 July 2019 Mon 29 July 2019    Book Now
Mon 12 August 2019 Mon 12 August 2019    Book Now
Fri 30 August 2019 Fri 30 August 2019    Book Now
Mon 09 September 2019 Mon 09 September 2019    Book Now
Mon 23 September 2019 Mon 23 September 2019    Book Now
Mon 07 October 2019 Mon 07 October 2019    Book Now
Mon 21 October 2019 Mon 21 October 2019    Book Now
Mon 04 November 2019 Mon 04 November 2019    Book Now
Mon 18 November 2019 Mon 18 November 2019    Book Now
Mon 02 December 2019 Mon 02 December 2019    Book Now
Mon 16 December 2019 Mon 16 December 2019    Book Now
Courses held in Birmingham

We reserve the right to change course dates and fees without notice