DHT Associates

Nationwide Licensed Trade Training

With Over 70 Location Centres

Open 9am - 9pm every day

Call us 01516 505 551

Selected Course: 1 Day - Award for Personal Licence Holders (NCPLH)
Location: London Docklands
Ibis Styles London Excel Hotel 272 - 283 Victoria Dock Road London Docklands E16 3BY
Costs: £135.00 per candidate + VAT
Includes - Course Work Book, Exam Registration and Fee.


 Start On Exam Date         Places
Tue 30 January 2018 Tue 30 January 2018    Book Now
Wed 07 February 2018 Wed 07 February 2018    Book Now
Thu 15 February 2018 Thu 15 February 2018    Book Now
Thu 01 March 2018 Thu 01 March 2018    Book Now
Wed 07 March 2018 Wed 07 March 2018    Book Now
Wed 14 March 2018 Wed 14 March 2018    Book Now
Thu 29 March 2018 Thu 29 March 2018    Book Now
Thu 12 April 2018 Thu 12 April 2018    Book Now
Wed 18 April 2018 Wed 18 April 2018    Book Now
Wed 25 April 2018 Wed 25 April 2018    Book Now
Wed 02 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018    Book Now
Wed 16 May 2018 Wed 16 May 2018    Book Now
Thu 24 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018    Book Now
Wed 30 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018    Book Now
Wed 06 June 2018 Wed 06 June 2018    Book Now
Thu 21 June 2018 Thu 21 June 2018    Book Now
Wed 27 June 2018 Wed 27 June 2018    Book Now
Thu 05 July 2018 Thu 05 July 2018    Book Now
Tue 17 July 2018 Tue 17 July 2018    Book Now
Courses held in London Docklands

We reserve the right to change course dates and fees without notice