DHT Associates

Nationwide Licensed Trade Training

With Over 70 Location Centres

Open 9am - 9pm every day

Call us 01516 505 551

Selected Course: 1 Day - Award for Personal Licence Holders (NCPLH)
Location: London Docklands
Ibis Styles London Excel Hotel 272 - 283 Victoria Dock Road London Docklands E16 3BY
Costs: £135.00 per candidate + VAT
Includes - Course Work Book, Exam Registration and Fee.


 Start On Exam Date         Places
Thu 24 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018    Book Now
Wed 30 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018    Book Now
Wed 06 June 2018 Wed 06 June 2018    Book Now
Thu 21 June 2018 Thu 21 June 2018    Book Now
Wed 27 June 2018 Wed 27 June 2018    Book Now
Thu 05 July 2018 Thu 05 July 2018    Book Now
Tue 17 July 2018 Tue 17 July 2018    Book Now
Thu 26 July 2018 Thu 26 July 2018    Book Now
Thu 02 August 2018 Thu 02 August 2018    Book Now
Wed 15 August 2018 Wed 15 August 2018    Book Now
Wed 22 August 2018 Wed 22 August 2018    Book Now
Wed 05 September 2018 Wed 05 September 2018    Book Now
Thu 13 September 2018 Thu 13 September 2018    Book Now
Wed 19 September 2018 Wed 19 September 2018    Book Now
Thu 27 September 2018 Thu 27 September 2018    Book Now
Wed 10 October 2018 Wed 10 October 2018    Book Now
Thu 18 October 2018 Thu 18 October 2018    Book Now
Wed 31 October 2018 Wed 31 October 2018    Book Now
Wed 07 November 2018 Wed 07 November 2018    Book Now
Courses held in London Docklands

We reserve the right to change course dates and fees without notice